rugby.jpg

SJRC Sport

Upcoming Events

2021

Term 3

Week 3
All Week - Tokyo Olympics
Wed 28th Jul - 15 Boys Country Cup Rugby League Northern Semi Final @Coffs POSTPONED
Wed 28th Jul - Schools Cup Netball North Coast Regional Final @Port Macquarie POSTPONED

Week 4
All Week - Tokyo Olympics
Tue 3rd Aug - Diocesan Jun/Int Basketball @Coffs Harbour POSTPONED
Wed 4th Aug - Diocesan Jun/Int Basketball @Coffs Harbour POSTPONED
Thur 5th & Fri 6th Aug - 16 Boys NSW All Schools Hockey trials @Broadmeadow POSTPONED

Week 5
Wed 11th Aug - 13 & 15 Boys Country Cup Rugby League State Finals @Bathurst (if we qualify)
Thur 12th Aug
- Diocesan Athletics Carnival @Coffs Harbour POSTPONED

Week 6
19th Aug
- 14s, 16s & 18 Girls Katrina Fanning Cup Rugby League Regional Finals @Coffs

Week 7

Week 8
Thur 2nd Sept - Diocesan Netball @Port Macquarie
Fri 3rd Sept - CCC Athletics @Homebush

Week 9

Week 10
Wed 15th Sept - Schools Cup Netball State Finals @Homebush (if we qualify)
Thur 16th Sept - 14s, 16s & 18 Girls Katrina Fanning Cup Rugby League State Finals @St Mary's
Fri 17th Sept
- last day of term 3

Term 4

Week 1
Mon 4th Oct - Public Holiday
Tue 5th Oct - Pupil Free Day
Fri 8th Oct - Diocesan Volleyball Gala Day @Coffs Harbour

Week 2
Tue 12th Oct - Girls 14s, 16s & 18s League Tag Gala Day @Port Macq

Week 4
Tue 26th Oct - Diocesan Gymnastics @Grafton
Tue 26th Oct - Boys 14s & 16s Harry Wells Rugby League Gala Day @Port Macq

Week 5
Thur 4th Nov - Senior Diocesan Water Polo @Alstonville

Week 6
Tue 9th Nov - Diocesan Golf @Coffs Harbour
Thurs 11th Nov - Junior Diocesan Water Polo @Alstonville

Week 7
Sun 14th-Tue 16th - Yr 7-9 Diocesan Sport Enrichment Camp @Narrabeen

Week 11
Tue 14th Dec - Christmas Mass
Tue 14th Dec - Yr 7-10 Sport Awards
Wed 15th Dec - Yr 7-10 Award Ceremonies
Wed 15th Dec - last day of term 4 for students
Thur 16th Dec - Pupil Free Day
Fri 17th Dec - Pupil Free Day